Child pages
  • Carver, Muir, and Revere Elementary

Welcome to your School Pairing Page!

Contact Information

NameRoleEmailPhone Number
Olufemi AgudaAgudaO@sfusd.edu
Matthew Fitzsimons FitsimonsM@sfusd.edu 
Natasha Flint-Moore flint-mooren@sfusd.edu 
Elizabeth Macnab MacnabE@sfusd.edu 
Son-Hui "Sonny" Wong WongS10@sfusd.edu 
Sarah Pooner pooners@sfusd.edu 
Rebecca Padilla PadillaR1@sfusd.edu 
Edgar Pimental PimentelE@sfusd.edu 
Dan Frost frostd@sfusd.edu 
Sara Liebert lieberts@sfusd.edu 
Corey Orlando orlandoc@sfusd.edu 
Chris Rosenberg rosenbergc@sfusd.edu 

Quick Navigation

Important Documents

 

 

Upload Documents Here

This is where both schools can upload their school plans. Simply drag and drop the item in the space below. 

  File Modified
PDF File 2.12.15 Handouts.pdf Mar 11, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
Microsoft Word Document 2.12.15 CORE Pairing Instructional Impact Reflection.docx Mar 11, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
Microsoft Word Document Growth Mindset Indicators.docx Mar 11, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
Microsoft Word Document 11.13.14 CORE Pairing Agenda [v2].docx Mar 11, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
Microsoft Word Document CORE Pairing Framing.docx Mar 11, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
Microsoft Word Document CORE Pairing School Focuses.docx Mar 11, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
PDF File Student Writing Calibration CLA 1 & 2.pdf Mar 11, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
PDF File 4.23.15 CORE Pairing handouts.pdf Apr 29, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
Microsoft Word Document Student Writing Calibration CLA 1 2 & 3.docx Apr 29, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
Microsoft Word Document 4.23.15 SEL Indicators Discussion Notes.docx Apr 29, 2015 by Dongshil Kim
Microsoft Word Document 4.23.15 Closing Notes from CORE Pairing Meeting 4.docx Apr 29, 2015 by Dongshil Kim

 Upload documents for the Fall
 Upload documents for the Winter
 Upload documents for the Spring
  • No labels

This page has no comments.