Welcome to your Communities of Practice Page!

 

Quick Navigation

Contact Information

NameRoleEmailPhone Number
Herlinda LeonBurcham: Teacher-1sthleon@lbschools.net
Tina OganBurcham: SPEDtogan@lbschools.net 
Stacy SanchezBurcham: Principalssanchez@lbsschools.net 
Kimberly DuenasBurcham: TOSA (EL)kduenas@lbschools.net 
Wallace KenmuirHarte: Teacherwkenmuir@lbschools.net 
Blanca GilHarte: Teacherbgil@lbusd.k12.ca.us 
Jen RodarteHarte: Principaljrodarte@lbschools.net 
Kim San JoseHarte: EL Specialistkjsanjose@lbschools.net 
Amanda EmersonHarte: Counselor

memerson@lbschools.net

 
Christy SaucedoHarte: Teachercsaucedo@lbschools.net 
Shannon McCabeJefferson: Teachersmccabe@lbschools.net 
Ameelia GhareebJefferson: Teacher-Reading Interventionaghareeb@lbschools.net 
Kevin MaddoxJefferson: Principalkmaddox@lbschools.net 
Sarah NordJefferson: Teachersnord@lbschools.net 

Important Documents

Upload Documents Here

This is where schools can upload their plans. Simply drag and drop the item in the space below. 

  File Modified
Microsoft Powerpoint Presentation Long Beach CoP Institute PPT final.pptx Nov 13, 2014 by Nathalie Umaña
Microsoft Word Document Communities of Practice PDSA template.docx Nov 13, 2014 by Elisa Hagen

Upload documents for Cycle 1

 

Upload documents for Cycle 2


Upload documents for Cycle 3


This page has no comments.