Welcome to your School Pairing Page!

Contact Information

NameRoleEmailPhone Number
Xavier Busterxavier.buster@ousd.k12.ca.us
Lauryn Mascarenaz lauryn.mascarenaz@gmail.com 
Mason Musumeci mason.musumeci@ousd.k12.ca.us 
John Rastatter john.rastatter@ousd.k12.ca.us 
Michelle Smith michelle.smith1@ousd.k12.ca.us 
Esther Honda HondaE@sfusd.edu 
Paul Jacobsen jacobsenp@sfusd.edu 
Arun Kono-SoosaipillaiA Kono-SoosaipillaiA@sfusd.edu 
Sekani Moyenda moyendas@sfusd.edu 
Nancy Yamamoto YamamotoN@sfusd.edu 

Quick Navigation

Important Documents

 

 

Upload Documents Here

This is where both schools can upload their school plans. Simply drag and drop the item in the space below. 

No files shared here yet.

Upload documents for the Fall

 

Upload documents for the Winter


Upload documents for the Spring


  • No labels

This page has no comments.