Vision

All students will demonstrate high levels of achievement in reading while developing a growth mindset of creativity, confidence and perseverance.

Image result for page under construction

Team 

Team MemberEmail
Debie Wood (lead)dwood@fldusd.org
Sarah Marshallsmarshall@fldusd.org
Mayra Magallanesmmagallanes@fldusd.org
Marla Sansommsansom@fldusd.org
Diana Lopezdlopez@fldusd.org
Maria Sanchezdsanchez@fldusd.org

         Vision Objective

By June 2018, teachers, support staff, site and district leaders and board members will know and understand the vision for achievement in early literacy; preschool to grade 3.

         Content Objective

By June 2018, all students will be able to access, read, and make meaning of grade level and complex text.


         Process Objective

By June 2018,  teachers will identify essential standards, use formative data to reflect and refine their instructional practices.

         Improvement Plans


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels