Child pages
  • Firebaugh - Las Deltas Unified School District


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • Coaching PLC

  • Guided reading Observation Tool

         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Debie Wood

dwood@fldusd.org

Director of Educational Services

Sarah Marshall

smarshall@fldusd.org

Principal

Mayra Magallanes

mmagallanes@fldusd.org

Academic Coach

Marla Sansom

msansom@fldusd.org

Principal

Diana Lopez

dlopez@fldusd.org

Academic Coach

Maria Sanchez

dsanchez@fldusd.org

Preschool Coordinator

Alma Ovalles

aovalles@fldusd.org

Academic Coach