Child pages
  • Fowler Unified School District


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • Teacher leads, coaches, and principals in TK-5th grades will have been trained in PLCs/Achievement Teams practices that will help to collect and analyze data for the continuous learning cycle.

  • Teachers will administer a formative assessment on main idea and key details and will share the data at Achievement Teams.

         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Lori Gonzalez

lori.gonzalez@fowler.k12.ca.us

Associate Superintendent

Tamara Sebilian

tamara.sebilian@fowler.k12.ca.us

GIS

Luisa Custodio-Lopes

luisa.custodio@fowler.k12.ca.us

Principal

Kathleen Denton

kathleen.denton@fowler.k12.ca.us

Principal

Jim Cardenas

jim.cardenas@fowler.k12.ca.us

GIS

Monica Sigala

monica.sigala@fowler.k12.ca.us

Principal

Kary Ridenour

kary.ridenour@fowler.k12.ca.us

GIS