Child pages
  • Kingsburg Unified School District


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • PLC Structured Writing Discussion


         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Melanie Sembritzki

msembritzki@kesd.org

Assistant Superintendent

Laura North

lnorth@kesd.org

Principal

Matt Stovall

mstovall@kesd.org

Principal

Martee Barnett

mbarnett@kesd.org

Academic Coach

Misti Jennings

mjennings@kesd.org

Principal

Shawn Marshall

smarshall@kesd.org

Principal

Lisa Regier

lregier@kesd.org

Academic Coach