Page tree

Vision

Where ALL students master increasingly complex texts critical to achieving high levels of learning and to accomplish their dreams.

Team 

Team MemberEmail
Tanya Goosev (lead)tgoosev@cojusd.org
Erin Wandlererwandler@cojusd.org
Melissa Delgadillomdelgadillo@cojusd.org
Norma Lupanolupa@cojusd.org
Shevonne Swansonsswanson@cojusd.org
Yovanna Castilloycastillo@cojusd.org

         Vision Objective

By June 2018, all administrators and teachers will be able to articulate and implement instructional strategies that lead to mastery of complex text.

         Content Objective

By June 2018, students will be able  to comprehend, critique, and use evidence from complex text in all content areas.

         Process Objective

By June 2018, teachers and administrators execute a systematic approach to teaching close reading on a weekly basis that supports students in mastery of complex texts.

         Improvement Plans


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels