Page tree


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • Teachers will participate in a professional learning day that is designed to build a set of instructional strategies to teach RI and RL 1-3.

         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Vicky Armstrong
vicky.armstrong@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Director of Curriculum
Maria Lichtenwaldt
mlichtenwaldt@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Instructional Coach
Gina Ramshaw
gramshaw@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Principal
Monica Acosta
monica.acosta@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Teacher
Marlene Galvan
mgalvan@dinuba.k12.ca.us
ELA Coach
Yvonne Benham
yvonne.benham@dinuba.k12.ca.us
1st Grade Teacher
Liz Gonzalez
lizg@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Principal