Page tree


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • Math 1, 2, and 3 will be giving IABs throughout the year

  • Looking at Math 1, 2, and 3 as one course and analyze the standards for each


         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Lisa Benslay

lbenslay@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Director of Intervention

Herron Arreola

Herron.Arreola@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Teacher

Abigail Cravens

Abigail.cravins@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Teacher

Christine Johnson

Christine.Johnson@dinuba.k12.ca.us

7-12 Math Coach

Ryan Nalbandian

Ryan.Nalbandian@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Teacher

Jeff Schofield

jschofield@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Teacher

Joe Schuster

Joseph.Schuster@dinuba.k12.ca.us

Teacher