Page tree


         Round 1 Improvement Tests


         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Eddie Nolen

nolen-e@kcusd.com

Curriculum and Instruction Coordinator

John Ahlin

ahlin-j@kcusd.com

Principal

Angel Durazo

durazo-a@kcusd.com

Principal

Jennifer Loomis

loomis-je@kcusd.com

Instructional Coach

Myles Bacon

bacon-m@kcusd.com

Instructional Coach

Erika Villegas

villegas-e@kcusd.com

Teacher

Jose Ruvalcaba

ruvalcaba-j@kcusd.com

Teacher