Page tree


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • Engage willing Prototype and Pilot teachers on “What data and why”?
  • Maintain culture of inquiry, risk-taking, and support while engaging site admin in process.  (IL)
  • Students self-evaluating conversations (peer) using conversation analysis tool. These are the students from CALLI prototype and pilot teacher volunteer classes.
  • Revise Day 3 PD based on data feedback from Day 2 in context with a completely different audience.



         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Arturo Ortega

aortega@azusa.org

Assistant Superintendent

Dayna Mitchell

dmitchell@azusa.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Sam Perdomo

sperdomo@azusa.org

Middle School Principal

Kimberly Dahm

kdahm@azusa.org

High School Teacher on Special Assignment

Alicia Braaksma

abraaksma@azusa.org

Middle School Teacher on Special Assignment

Vicky Davis

vdavis@azusa.org

High School ELA Teacher

Edward Lotz

elotz@azusa.org

Teacher