Page tree


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • Teacher Implementation of “Says Means Matters” Analysis Protocol
  • Student Use of “Says Means Matters” Analysis Protocol
  • During academic conference, teacher analysis of student writing with a focus on evidence & elaboration


         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Gail Brucegbruce@galt.k12.ca.usMTSS Coach
Adam Thomasathomas@galt.k12.ca.us7th Grade ELA teacher
Jason Eresjeres@galt.k12.ca.us7th Grade Math teacher
Ron Rammerrrammer@galt.k12.ca.usPrincipal
Leann Salamylsalamy@galt.k12.ca.usEL Lead Teacher
Kelly Vlcekkvlcek@galt.k12.ca.usEL Lead Teacher/District Coach
Jennifer Provostjprovost@galt.k12.ca.us7th Grade SS
Kari Montgomerykmontgomery@galt.k12.ca.us8th Grade SS
Lori Coronalcorona@galt.k12.ca.us8th grade Science Teacher