Page tree


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • Connect our instructional strategies with the standards by conducting a task analysis.


         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Sean Duncan

sduncan@ghsd.k12.ca.us

Director of Educational Services

Sandra Vickland

svickland@ghsd.k12.ca.us

English Teacher

Amanda Baer

abaer@ghsd.k12.ca.us

English Teacher

Leslie Myers

lmyers@ghsd.k12.ca.us

Special Education Teacher

Anahi Perez

aperez@ghsd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Robert Lemmon

rlemmon@ghsd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Carli Feuerbach

cfeuerbach@ghsd.k12.ca.us

Freshman Coordinator