Page tree

Vision

Students produce authentic writing that demonstrates deepened content knowledge.

Team 

Team MemberEmail
Gail Bruce (lead)gbruce@galt.k12.ca.us

Kelly Vlcek

kvlcek@galt.k12.ca.us
Adam Thomasathomas@galt.k12.ca.us
Jason Eresjeres@galt.k12.ca.us
Lori Corona lcorona@galt.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Provostjprovost@galt.k12.ca.us
Kari Montgomerykmontgomery@galt.k12.ca.us
Leann Salamylsalamy@galt.k12.ca.us
Ron Rammerrrammer@galt.k12.ca.us

         Vision Objective

By June 2018, district leadership, admin and teachers show ownership of the goal of having students produce authentic writing

         Content Objective

By June 2018, students will use academic discourse to produce writing that shows authentic understanding of their content

         Process Objective

By June 2018, teachers will analyze student writing 2x yearly in order to assess and make changes to instruction

         Improvement Plans


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels