Page tree


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • Create and roll out “Look Fors’ document

  • Focus Growth Mindset/Vision

         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Val Buckingham

vbuckingham@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Curriculum Coordinator (including ELD)

Danise Hitchcock

dhitchcock@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Instructional Coach

Trent Wilson

twilson@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Masato Yoshida

myoshida@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Resource teacher at Del Oro

Annette Udall

audall@puhsd.k12.ca.us

English

Matt Rickabaugh

mrickabaugh@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Resource teacher at Del Oro and site C&I

Jeff Tooker

jtooker@puhsd.k12.ca.us

Deputy Superintendent