Page tree


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • Collect WCW and videos by November 9th.  (Include application of WCW, assessment tool, standard alignment, and question stems)

  • COAT toll will be used during walk throughs to data collect data on academic conversations by October 31.  (Administrators/CALLI Leadership Team)/Walk through with “Tallies”

         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Christine Schieferlecschieferle@santapaulaunified.orgAssistant Superintendent, Educational Services
Gina Ramirezgramirez@santapaulaunified.orgDirector
Jill Goforthjgoforth@santapaulaunified.orgHS Teacher
Liz Garciaegarcia@santapaulaunified.orgHS Principal
Marisela Favilamfavila@santapaulaunified.orgMS Asst. Principal
Ricardo Cotarcota@santapaulaunified.orgMS Teacher
Leslee Cybulskilcybulski@santapaulaunified.orgMS Teacher
Gabriel Enriquezgenriquez@santapaulaunified.orgHS Teacher
Melissa Waldmwald@santapaulaunified.orgMS Teacher