Page tree

Vision

Learners are resilient, risk takers who engage in authentic and purposeful academic discourse, take ownership of their own growth and contribute to the success of others.

Team 

Team MemberEmail
Tara House (lead)thouse@ttusd.org
Chad Lindeenclindeen@ttusd.org
Hien Larsonhlarson@ttusd.org
Kristen Suraksura@ttusd.org
Kristina Van Winklekvanwinkle@ttusd.org
Logan Malloneelmallonee@ttusd.org
Megan Rosenblattmrosenblatt@ttusd.org

         Vision Objective

By June 2018, stakeholders will understand what academic discourse is and is not and stakeholders will believe in the power of academic discourse

         Content Objective

By June 2018, students will be using the tool developed to measure their academic discourse as a reflection and students will increase their quality and quantity of academic discourse based on the tool

         Process Objective

By June 2018, teachers will implement tool that will increase quality and quantity of academic discourse and reflect on the tool, the evidence, and the shifts in the classroom

         Improvement Plans


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels