Page tree


         Round 1 Improvement Tests

  • “Look fors”

  • Student reflection Survey
  • Teacher Reflection Survey


         Round 2 Improvement Tests



         Round 3 Improvement Tests


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels




Tara Housethouse@ttusd.orgEL Coordinator
Hien Larsonhlarson@ttusd.orgPrincipal
Logan Malloneelmallonee@ttusd.orgAssitant Principal
Sonia Laneslane@ttusd.orgTeacher
Megan Rosenblattmrosenblatt@ttusd.orgTeacher
Annie Stefaniastefani@ttusd.orgTeacher
Chad Lindeenclindeen@ttusd.orgPrincipal
Valerie Simpsonvsimpson@ttusd.orgExectutive Director of Educational Services
Sydney Dionsdion@ttusd.orgDistrict Literacy Instruction and Design Coach
Kate Tellerkteller@ttusd.orgTeacher
Meara Mooneymmooney@ttusd.orgAcademic Coach