Page tree

Vision

All students participate in well-structured, student-centered, collaborative discussions as a result of a support system of shared responsibility.

Image result for page under construction

Team 

Team MemberEmail
Val Buckingham (lead)vbuckingham@puhsd.k12.ca.us
AnneMarie Fiegenerafiegener@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Annette Udallaudall@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Danise Hitchcockdhitchcock@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Jeff Tookerjtooker@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Katie Rinderlekrinderle@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Kim Barrykbarry@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Trent Wilsontwilson@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Michelle Isheimmisheim@puhsd.k12.ca.us

         Vision Objective

By June 2018, 100% of district teachers will be able to explain the why/vision and base their work in that vision

         Content Objective

By June 2018, students will show an increase in the quality  of academic discourse skills in the pilot cohorts

         Process Objective

By June 2018, all teachers and administrators will engage in professional learning activities with the result of increased knowledge, understanding, and use of structured collaborative discussions (SCDs.)