Vision

By 2020, students will independently apply integrated literacy abilities (reading, writing, speaking and listening skills) to access complex text and extend their learning. 

Image result for page under construction

Team 

Team MemberEmail
Tamara Sebilian (lead)tsebilian@fowlerusd.org
Lori Gonzalezlgonzalez@fowlerusd.org
Luisa Custodio-Lopeslcustodio@fowlerusd.org
Kathleen Dentonkdenton@fowlerusd.org
Jim Cardenasjcardenas@fowlerusd.org
Monica Sigalamsigala@folwerusd.org

         Vision Objective

By June 2018,  teachers will recognize the connection between the FUSD literacy initiatives and students’ ability to access complex texts independently.

         Content Objective

By June 2018, students will have structured conversations about complex text based on the RI and RL comprehension standards.  

         Process Objective

By June 2018, FUSD will focus on the lesson design and delivery of the comprehension standards.   


         Improvement Plans


         Reflection Workspaces


There is no content with the specified labels

         Your Opt-Ins


There is no content with the specified labels